How to Have a Peaceful Mind?

Limited tickets avilable. A rare opportunity to join a live session, with Maitreya Dadashreeji. Includes a profound energy-based process, to help experience positivity and peace of mind in the current time.

Date: Sunday 24 October | Time: 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET | Duration: 90 mins

Language: English with live German translation

Cost: 30 Euro
(Registration open until 24 October at 15.00 CET / 14.00 GMT)

Even though ups and downs are a part of life, sometimes it can be hard to overcome certain situations. We can get trapped in a cycle of physical, mental and emotional difficulties. Due to an increase in uncertainties in our world right now, some of us may be experiencing these difficulties more often than ever before. Nonetheless, when we find ourselves in these situations, how can we better manage our mental health and overall wellbeing?

 

It’s more important than ever to seek support and regain a positive outlook to life. To help during this time, we have designed this exclusive online session to support and better manage life’s ups and downs.

Mnemonic Eng.jpg

Maitreya Dadashreeji

Transformation Pioneer, Social Reformer, Medical Doctor and Author.


Maitreya Dadashreeji has created a simple, yet profound range of everyday transformation programs and tools for the current time. These are all specifically designed to help every individual better understand themselves, better manage and cope with day-to-day life challenges, so they can simply grow and experience the true beauty of life. To read more, please click here.