life-in-balance.jpeg

Workshop "Life in Balance"

We all know about the importance of maintaining balance in our everyday life, yet it is sometimes easier said than done. Far too often we feel stressed, exhausted and sometimes powerless against our daily life demands and challenges.

No matter the circumstance, each one of us has a number of duties and tasks that we need to continuously juggle. During those busier or the more hectic periods, our inner balance can slip, and our wellbeing can easily reach a tipping point. So, what can we do to improve our resilience and strengthen our ability to cope differently with the demands of our everyday life? 

Why attend?

~ Understand the root cause of stress and what you can actively do to cope with it

~ Learn how to manage challenging situations, tension and restlessness differently

~ Discover 4 practical solutions, to help you relieve stress and pressure

~ Experience and learn an easy-to-apply exercise that can help you to stay in mental and emotional balance

X

Online Workshops

Duration: 90 mins | Cost: 10 Euro | Online via Zoom 

(Registration possible until 2 hours before the beginning of the workshop)

Workshops in English:

Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 19.00 CET / 18.00 BST

Sunday, 4 December 2022 | 10.00 CET / 9.00 GMT

Workshops in German:

Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 20.00 CET / 19.00 BST

Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 10.00 CET / 9.00 BST

Sunday, 4 December 2022 | 19.00 CET / 18.00 GMT